We area a group of musical explorers, committed to share the power and boundlessness of quirky music (art-rock, prog, post-pop, world beat).

(photo by Joachim Mees)

Brechtje // vocals
Sarah Jeffery // recorders, vocals
Josephine Bode // recorders, vocals
Dodó Kis // EWI, recorders, vocals
Jornt Duyx // guitar, keys, vocals
Marcos Baggiani // drums
Mees Joachim // visual art
Kenzo Kusuda // dance
Pauline Otten // production
Joachim Mees // graphics, photos

Click here for more music and videos